Skip To Main Content

Bethlehem Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
After School Academy
-
Tue, Apr 30
After School Academy
-
Wed, May 1
BES PTO Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
After School Academy
-
Tue, May 7
After School Academy
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
BES Student Council
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
After School Academy
-
Tue, May 14
After School Academy
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
BES Garden Club
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
After School Academy
-
Tue, May 21
After School Academy
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Outdoor Gym Games
-
BES Garden Club
-
Digital Literacy Club
-
School Play
-
Fri, May 24
K & 2nd grade to NHS VoAg
-
Sat, May 25